Action Management Group Contacts

Action Chair
Dr. Alasdair MacArthur
alasdair.macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Action Vice-Chair
Dr. MaPi Cendrero
p.cendrero@fz-juelich.de

Action Final Conference Leader
Dr. Micol Rossini
micol.rossini@unimib.it

Final Conference Local Organiser
Prof. Rumiana Vatseva

rvatseva@gmail.com

Training Leader
Dr. hab. inż. Radek Juszczak
radjusz@up.poznan.pl

Dissemination Leader
Dr. Karolina Sakowska
sakowska.karo@gmail.com

Dissemination Coordinator
Dr. Laura Mihai
laura.mihai@inflpr.ro

Grant Holder
Dr. Mark Neal
optimise@aber.ac.uk

Management & Evaluation Group Leader
Dr. Loris Vescovo
loris.vescovo@fmach.it

Working Group 1 Leader (Spectral Information)
Dr. Andreas Hueni
andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch

Working Group 1 Coordinator (Spectral Information)
Dr Shari van Wittenberghe
Shari.Wittenberghe@uv.es

Working Group 2 Leader (UAVs)
Dr. Enrico Tomelleri
enrico.tomelleri@eurac.edu

Working Group 2 Coordinator (UAVs) and OPTIMISE BUS Leader
Dr. Helge Aasen
helge.aasen@usys.ethz.ch

Working Group 3 Leader (Reflectance & Fluorescence)
Assist. Prof. Christiaan van der Tol
c.vandertol@utwente.nl

Working Group 3 Coordinator (Reflectance & Fluorescence)
Dr. Javier Pacheco
jpacheco@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Action Manager / Website Administrator / General Queries
optimise@aber.ac.uk